Football Latest - West Ham

Championship Fixtures

Friday 18th October 2019

Cardiff CityvSheffield Wednesday

Sunday 20th October 2019

Wigan AthleticvNottingham Forest

Monday 28th October 2019

Queens Park RangersvBrentford

Friday 1st November 2019

BarnsleyvBristol City

Sunday 3rd November 2019

Charlton AthleticvPreston North End

Monday 4th November 2019

Stoke CityvWest Bromwich Albion

Sunday 10th November 2019

Cardiff CityvBristol City

Friday 31st January 2020

Cardiff CityvReading

Friday 7th February 2020

Bristol CityvBirmingham City

Sunday 15th March 2020

Cardiff CityvLeeds United

Tuesday 14th April 2020

FulhamvCardiff City

West Ham United's Results
Oct 5Crystal Palace1 - 2H
Sep 28AFC Bournemouth2 - 2A
Sep 25Oxford United0 - 4A
More Results
West Ham United's Fixtures
Oct 19EvertonA
Oct 26Sheffield UnitedH
Nov 2Newcastle UnitedH
More Fixtures
Premier League Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
6Palace8014
7Burnley8212
8West Ham8012
9Tottenham8211
10Bournemouth8011
Full Table

sml